How to stay signed in

We automatically sign out users after 20 minutes of inactivity. Inactivity counts as the amount of time you’re not keying data into the system or actively searching for jobs. If a timeout occurs, any unsaved information will be lost. Be sure to save often and before you leave the computer for an extended amount of time. Timeouts are for your safety and to prevent information theft.